2011 Steering Committee Election Results

The DataPortability LogoCongratulations to the people who stepped up to serve the DataPortability Project this year. Elections were held by the verified plenary in December 2010 and the following individuals were elected to the Steering Committee/Board of Directors for the 2011 term:

  • Elias Bizannes
  • Daniela Barbosa
  • Drummond Reed
  • Brady Brim-DeForest
  • Steve Repetti
  • Nate Benes

Following the first meeting of the new Steering Committee on January 5, 2011, with the unanimous attendance of the newly elected members, the following officers were elected:

  • Chairman – Steve Repetti
  • Vice Chair – Daniela Barbosa
  • Treasurer – Elias Bizannes
  • Secretary – Nate Benes

Additional positions filled:

Thanks to everyone who participated and especially to last year’s officers, committee members, general members, and other volunteers for all their hard work and commitment for such a worthy cause!

–Steve Repetti

3 comments to 2011 Steering Committee Election Results